Citat.

Ett oh så roligt provsmak på min vardag:

Evelyn Harper
: I'm not speaking to you.
Charlie: OK
Evelyn Harper: Do you want to know why?
Charlie: No, I trust your judgment.

Alan: This is not who I am.
Charlie: Yeah, but who you are, couldn't get laid under water, with a tank full of oxygen.

Alan: Well you know what, it doesn't matter if I look cool, we judge a person by what's inside, not by what they wear.
Jake: Lucky for you, huh.

Jake: I understand.
Charlie: Do you?
Jake: No, I'm just tired and I don't care anymore.

Jake: Hey uncle Charlie, what's green, has four legs and if it falls out of a tree onto you it will hurt
Charlie: I don't know what.
Jake: A pool table ha ha ha ha that's funny because you wouldn't think of that

Alan: There's a special section in Hell reserved for people like you Charlie
Charlie: That's good, because I'd hate to stand in line!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0